Album Artwork for JOE MORALEZ

I honestly hadn’t been feeling too swell about myself lately when it came to creativity. I feel like this kind of gave me a boost. I am happy how it ended up. Joe is one of the more artistically minded persons I know. That made it a little more difficult for me to settle on an idea. W.W.J.D.(What Would Joe Do). Thats pretty much how i thought for a while. He gave me free reign on this and basically just told me do what you want. I am happy. Cry + Smile + Reminisce = Joe Moralez “if i could”

click to enlarge

Album Artwork for JON-PAUL TALLEY
I had a great time on this one as well. Love how it ended up. Great musician…If you like geometry, connect 4 and a long stretch of highway, then you will enjoy this album. I’m serious.

click to enlarge

Album Artwork for JON MEYER
One of my favorites to work on recently. It was challenging. Great singer songwriter who’s music is artistic, creative but has a simplicity and appeal to all types and ages. That needed to be interpreted through the artwork and I feel like I ended up successful.

click to enlarge


Album Artwork for JOURDAN BURKS
awe…

click to enlarge

